Answer 1


-រដ្ឋ South Ossetia & Abkhazia

-រដ្ឋ Nagorno-Karabakh

-រដ្ឋ Transnistria ឬ សាធារណៈរដ្ឋ Pridnestrovian Moldavian

-រដ្ឋ New russia ឬ The union of people's Republics

-រដ្ឋ Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus

-រដ្ឋ The Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic

-តៃវ៉ាន់ ឬ សាធារណៈរដ្ឋចិន។

Login or Register to Share Login


Tips to earn more points:

  • Get 2 point for each question.
  • Learn more how to earn point quickly with Point Center



One more step

Please login to share your idea

Register Login