Point Center Login Help

Answer 1

user icon
2017-07-25 01:12

នៅក្នុង​ប្រទេសកម្ពុជា រមណីយដ្ឋាន​ត្រូវ​បាន​បែងចែកជា​ ៤ ប្រភេទគឺ៖

  1. រមណីយដ្ឋាន ប្រវត្តិសាស្ត្រ
  2. រមណីយដ្ឋាន វប្បធម៌
  3. រមណីយដ្ឋាន ធម្មជាតិ
  4. និងរមណីយដ្ឋាន កែច្នៃ។

Login or Register to Share Login



Tips to earn more points:

  • Get 2 point for each question.
  • Learn more how to earn point quickly with Point Center



One more step

Please login to share your idea

Register Login